1 414-918-9890

Executive Team

Committees

Academic Committee
Siwen Hu, husiwen@yahoo.com
Wei Ding, ding.wei@mayo.edu

Clinical Practice Committee
Jane Liu, jane2000ca@gmail.com
Bo Zhao, bozhaohp@gmail.com

Clinical Research Committee
Andrew Zhu, M.D.,Ph.D., AZHU@mgh.harvard.edu
Jun Zhang, jun-zhang-1@uiowa.edu

Event/Education Committee
Yiwu Huang, ywhuang01@yahoo.com
Jiping Wang, jwang39@bwh.harvard.edu

Fellow Committee
Lin Mei, doctormeilin@gmail.com
Gang Chen, vchengang@gmail.com

Financial and Fundraising Committee
Ming-Gui Pan, Minggui.pan@gmail.com
Sen Zhuang, senzhuang@yahoo.com

 

Industry Committee
Ben Yong, cooperdocs@gmail.com
Steve Chin, stevehchin@gmail.com

IT and Website committee
Qiwei Gai, qgai@yahoo.com

Membership Committee
Hong Zheng, jzheng@hmc.psu.edu
Yuxia Jia, yjia@hmc.psu.edu

Mentorship Committee – New in 2018!
Yiping Yang, yang0029@mc.duke.edu

Publication Committee
Edward Lin, elin10320@hotmail.com
Bo Lu, bo.lu@jefferson.edu

Sino-US Committee – New in 2018!
Michael Liao, xsliao@yahoo.com
Jin He, jhe11@jhmi.edu