1 414-918-9890

Outstanding Service Award

Each year CAHON recognizes members and supporters who have contributed significantly to advancing CAHON's development and missions. The Outstanding Service Award recognizes outstanding CAHON members who have made significant contributions and impact on CAHON’s development and mission, and/or, CAHON supporters and friends (non-CAHON members) who have made significant contribution and impact on CAHON’s development and mission. This award is traditionally handed out during CAHON's annual New York Oncology Forum.


Outstanding Service Award Recipients

2022 Winners

  • Cynthia Ma, MD, PhD, Washington University
  • Chong-xian Pan, MD, PhD, Harvard Medical School

2021 Winners

  • Yiwu Huang, MD, Maimonides Medical Center
  • Tina Li, MD, PhD, UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center

2020 Winners

  • David Z. Chang, MD, PhD, FACP, Virginia Oncology Associates
  • Lei Zheng, MD, PhD, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

2019 Winners

  • Jing-Zhou Hou, MD, PhD, UMPC
  • Sen-Hong Zhuang, MD, PhD, Johnson & Johnson

2018 Winners

  • Zihai Li, MD, PhD, Medical University of South Carolina
  • Weijing Sun, MD, University of Kansas Medical Center

2017 Winners

  • Richard Xu, MD, PhD, Queens-Long Island Oncology & Hematology
  • Ruirong Yuan, MD, Eisai Oncology and VA Med Center
  • Luhua Michael Wang, MD, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

2016 Winners

  • Ke Liu, MD,PhD, Center for Biologics Evaluation and Research (CBER) of U.S. Food and Drug Administration
  • Wenru Song, MD, PhD, Kira Pharmaceutical

2015 Winners

  • Delong Liu, MD, PhD, New York Medical College
  • Jeff Ye, MD, Kaiser Permanente Santa Rosa Medical Center


Last updated: September 7, 2022

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on the CAHON website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing to us your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.