1 414-918-9890

Executive Team

Board Chair
RuiRong Yuan, MD, PhD

Bo Zhao, MD


Academic Committee
Tian Zhang, MD, MHS (Chair)
J Christine Ye, MD (Co-Chair)
Wanqing Iris Zhi, MD, PhD

Career Development Committee
Richard Lin, MD (Chair)
Michael Liao, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)
Heng Xie, MD, PhD

Clinical Practice Committee
Yi Feng, MD, PhD (Chair)
Deng Zhang, MD, PhD (C0-Chair)
Fei Gu, MD, PhD
Gary Lu, MD, PhD

Clinical Research Committee
Jane Liu, MD (Chair)
Feng-Ming (Spring) Kong, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)
Weili Sun, MD, PhD
Guangzhi Qu, MD, PhD
Hao Xie, MD, PhD

Event & Education Committee
Hongtao Liu, MD, PhD (Chair)
Mary Li, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)
Shuang Fu, MD, PhD
Yucai Wang, MD, PhD




Fellow Committee
Bo Wang, MD (Chair)
Haiyun (Helen) Wang, MD
Lei Deng, MD
Changchuan (Charles) Jiang, MD, MPH

Industry Committee
Yong (Ben) Ben, MD, MBA (Chair)
Jianda Yuan, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)
Lei Zheng, MD, PhD
Dominic Lai, MD
Joy Yan, MD, PhD

Membership Committee
Hong Zheng, MD, PhD (Chair)
Yiyi Yan, MD, PhD (Co-Chair)
Sarah Wang, MD, MS

Public Relations Committee
Ligeng Tian, MD, PhD (Chair)
Faye Yin, MD (Co-Chair)
Ping Gu, MD, PhD
Min Sun, MD, PhD
Peter Jiang, MD, PhD

Cookie Notice

This website uses cookies to deliver to you the best experience possible on the CAHON website. By continuing to use this site, you are providing to us your consent to ensure you receive such an experience. View our privacy policy to learn more.